Instagram and begging

Today I started an Instagram account as Shadowcacher to share some of the pictures I snap when out geocaching. First picture out is one from our geocaching adventure to Thailand last winter.

http://instagram.com/p/ZcxwbvKIk9/#

Normally I don’t take part in sweepstakes or gamble but those of you who have ready my first posts about autism know how I want to be able to show my son as much of the world as possible before I’m too old to take care of him. Once I’m old and he moves to a group living he will probably not have many opportunities to experience new things and therefore, if you like the picture and wouldn’t mind helping me trying to win a geocaching trip to Tobago with my son, perhaps you could vote for the picture by pressing the heart over here:

http://www.estrella.se/strandfest/show/149

I’m looking forward to more “on the fly” updates when out geocaching.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

